Glamour Goes South

Glamour Goes South

5 Episodes

Michelle Workman, interior designer to Hollywood's A-list celebrities, has decided to leave LaLa Land and go South. Follow her journey as reality TV gets real.

Glamour Goes South
  • Meet Michelle Workman

    Episode 1

    Celebrity interior designer Michelle Workman decides to take her glamorous style, and her family, to Chattanooga, Tennessee and explains how it's not nearly as crazy as it sounds.

  • Preparing for Chattanooga

    Episode 2

    Michelle's friends have mixed feelings about her decision to move to Chattanooga, but she's forging ahead anyway!

  • Welcome to Chattanooga!

    Episode 3

    Celebrity interior designer Michelle Workman lands in Chattanooga,Tennessee, with her mom and they hit the ground running on a mission to find a new home.

  • Here, There Everywhere

    Episode 4

    Celebrity interior designer Michelle Workman keeps trying to make her dream of moving to Chattanooga come true, but it's not as easy as she hoped it would be.

  • The Final Countdown

    Episode 5

    With the move to Chattanooga coming up, things are getting hectic with clients' projects, packing and, oh right, picking a house …